✎ EDITOR HTML / CSS / JS
◉ PREVIEW
Change the password for your account.
Create accounts, reveal a password only when you press View password, or delete a normal account.
When activated, normal accounts are sent to Google after signing in. The administrator can still use HTML Studio and turn lockdown off here.
| ACCOUNT | ROLE | PASSWORD | ACTION |
|---|